Blog Tour for The World-Famous Nine by Ben Guterson (promo)


 

 

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The World-Famous Nine by Ben Guterson.  This tour is being hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours.

 

The World-Famous Nine by Ben Guterson

Genre: Middle Grade Mystery

Publishing Date: January 30, 2024

 

The World Famous Nine

 

In this thrilling mystery from an award-winning author, Zander is determined to do whatever it takes to save his grandmother’s nineteen-story out-of-this-world department store—perfect for fans of The Swifts and The Mysterious Benedict Society .
 
Zander Olinga’s grandmother is the owner of the fabled Number Nine Plaza, the spectacular nineteen-story skyscraper. The Nine, as it’s called, has everything imaginable, including a massive Ferris wheel on its rooftop, monorail tracks suspended from its ceiling, and twenty-five glass elevators. But there’s something evil looming in the shadows, and strange accidents start befalling the guests. When Zander and his friend Natasha come across a series of inscriptions hidden throughout the walls of The Nine, they discover that the clues will lead them to a magical object which protects the store’s very existence. With the future of The Nine on the line, the pair are determined to recover the mysterious object before the luxury plaza and its many guests are destroyed. 
 
Featuring an unforgettable setting and a larger-than-life cast of characters, here’s a spellbinding mystery involving puzzles, art, and high-stakes adventure.

 

Book Links:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/196726184 

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/World-Famous-Nine-Ben-Guterson/dp/031648444X/ 

Barnes & Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-world-famous-nine-ben-guterson/1143598801 

IndieBound: https://bookshop.org/p/books/the-world-famous-nine-ben-guterson/20173357 

 

 

author info

 

 

Ben Guterson

 

Ben Guterson is the award-winning author of The Einsteins of Vista Point, which has sold into seven languages, as well as Winterhouse, an Edgar Award and Agatha Award finalist and an Indie Next List Pick, and its sequels, The Secrets of Winterhouse and The Winterhouse Mysteries. The Winterhouse trilogy is available in eleven languages worldwide. Ben created all the intricate mandala art for The World-Famous Nine.

Author Links:

Website: https://benguterson.com/ 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ben_guterson 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15092427 

 

 

Follow The Tour:

 

TOUR SCHEDULE

 

January 29th
Twirling Book Princess – Promotional Post

January 30th
One More Exclamation – Review

January 31st
Confessions of a YA Reader – Promotional Post

February 1st
PopTheButterfly Reads – Review

February 2nd
Lia Anshar – Review

February 3rd
Eye-Rolling Demigod’s Book Blog – Promotional Post

February 4th
Andonshereads – Review

 

Instagram

 

January 29th
bookmarked.by.becky – Review
library_teacher – Promotional Post
ablueboxfullofbooks – Creative Post: Little Free Library Drop, TikTok

January 30th
ninebookishlives – Promotional Post
ychg_
dhirviepages – Review, Mood Board
onemoreexclamation – Content Creator’s Choice

January 31st
pagesforpaige – Review
artxsouls – Review, Creative Post: Little Free Library Drop
rickys_radical_reads – Promotional Post
mythicmelancholy – Review, Favorite Quotes

February 1st
bookdemonio – Promotional Post
aneedleinmybookstack – Review
popthebutterfly – Content Creator’s Choice

February 2nd
tbrandbeyond – Promotional Post
callistoscalling – Review, Creative Post: Kids Review
froggyreadteach – Top 5 Reasons to Read The World Famous Nine, Creative Post
acourtofspinesnpages – Review

February 3rd
nissa_the.bookworm – Review
gsreadingspree – Review
eyerollingdemigod – Content Creator’s Choice

February 4th
youngpink_bibilophile – Review
enthuse_reader – Review, TikTok
katherinebichler – Promotional Post, TikTok

 

 

Signature

 

 





Source link

About The Author

Scroll to Top